Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code (Murder Complex, nr. 2)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Paperback – 26 Jul 2016 – vârsta de la 14 ani
An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic thriller by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith.  This is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex, which Booklist praised as “carefully crafted . . . chilling,” and which Justine Magazine called “a must-read for fans of action-packed dystopians like The Hunger Games and Divergent.
With short, fast-paced, alternating-point-of-view chapters, The Death Code starts several weeks after The Murder Complex ended. Zephyr keeps the secret about Meadow close—that if she dies, The Murder Complex will be destroyed, too. Meadow, desperate to find her brother, father, and little sister, is determined to fight fearlessly to the end, even if it means sacrificing herself and her friends, new and old. The Death Code introduces a memorable cast of secondary characters and delivers a vivid and scary thrill-ride read.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Murder Complex

Preț: 7779 lei

Puncte Express: 117

Preț estimativ în valută:
1533 1688$ 1378£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780062220042
ISBN-10: 0062220047
Pagini: 512
Dimensiuni: 135 x 203 x 29 mm
Greutate: 0.39 kg
Editura: HARPERCOLLINS;
Colecția Greenwillow Books
Seria Murder Complex


Recenzii

“Cummings has crafted an action-packed thriller that will appeal to fans of Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games and Veronica Roth’s Divergent.”

Textul de pe ultima copertă

Kill.
Destroy.
No escaping.
No turning back.
I will learn to stop it.
I will learn to control it.

PURGE THE EARTH.
THIS IS THE
MURDER COMPLEX.
I choose my own victims now.