Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

Everless: Evermore (Everless)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 27 Dec 2018
The sequel - and conclusion - to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (3) 5219 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +560 lei  5-7 zile
  Hachette Children's Book – 04 Jan 2018 6329 lei  24 ore
  Hachette Children's Book – 28 Jun 2018 5219 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +560 lei  5-7 zile
  HARPERCOLLINS; – 04 Dec 2018 6401 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +499 lei  5-7 zile
Hardback (2) 8451 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +901 lei  5-7 zile
  Hachette Children's Group – 27 Dec 2018 8451 lei  Economic 13-19 zile +901 lei  5-7 zile
  HARPERCOLLINS; – 02 Jan 2018 10963 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +841 lei  11-18 zile

Din seria Everless

Preț: 8451 lei

Puncte Express: 127

Preț estimativ în valută:
1663 1884$ 1488£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 23-29 iulie
Livrare express 15-17 iulie pentru 18100 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408359518
ISBN-10: 1408359510
Dimensiuni: 141 x 223 x 35 mm
Greutate: 0.48 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group
Colecția Everless
Seria Everless


Recenzii

“Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. An intoxicating blend of blood, secrets, and haunting mythology, Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time.”
“Debut author Holland builds this world effortlessly. The author captures a fierce and solid female protagonist in Jules and surprising plot twists and unexpected villains make this series opener the next big thing. An action-packed, must-have fantasy for all YA shelves.”
“Holland’s lush, intricately drawn world hides an undercurrent of darkness underneath a veneer of beauty and finery, and the twists are genuinely surprising. Jules’s first-person narration reveals a smart, resilient young woman determined to reconcile her past with an uncertain future. Readers will eagerly await her next journey.”
“Propelled by inventive lore and magic, Jules’ story is a heady, addicting page-turner—especially for readers who prize worldbuilding over romance. Utterly absorbing; a must for fans of Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass (2012) and its sequels.”
“Holland’s debut is set in an intricate and immersive fantasy world. The concept of Everless is refreshing and unique, and readers will be desperate to figure out Jules’ history as she unravels it.”
“Like her protagonist, Sara Holland has a unique gift for manipulating time. Readers will lose themselves in her stunning prose for hours on end and be hungry for more when they reach the last page.”