Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Beast

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Hardback – vârsta de la 12 ani
A witty, wise, and heart-wrenching novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.
Tall, meaty, muscle-bound, and hairier than most throw rugs, Dylan doesn t look like your average fifteen-year-old, so, naturally, high school has not been kind to him. To make matters worse, on the day his school bans hats (his preferred camouflage), Dylan goes up on his roof only to fall and wake up in the hospital with a broken leg and a mandate to attend group therapy for self-harmers.
Dylan vows to say nothing and zones out at therapy until he meets Jamie. She s funny, smart, and so stunning, even his womanizing best friend, JP, would be jealous. She s also the first person to ever call Dylan out on his self-pitying and superficiality. As Jamie s humanity and wisdom begin to rub off on Dylan, they become more than just friends. But there is something Dylan doesn t know about Jamie, something she shared with the group the day he wasn t listening. Something that shouldn t change a thing. She is who she s always been an amazing photographer and devoted friend, who also happens to be transgender. But will Dylan see it that way?"
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 12423 lei

Puncte Express: 186

Preț estimativ în valută:
2428 2945$ 2157£

Carte indisponibilă temporar

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781101937167
ISBN-10: 1101937165
Pagini: 336
Dimensiuni: 145 x 211 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.45 kg
Editura: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers